Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Sports Personality of the Year Pointless Celebrities, 16th December

Pointless Celebrities on 16th December, at 5.40pm, celebrates the Sports Personality of the Year award.

Past SPOTY winners. Mary Peters, Paula Radcliffe, Fatima Whitbread, Jayne Torvill, Robin Cousins and Gred Rusedski are here, as well as rugby player and 2014 Team of the Year winner Maggie Alphonsi, and ex-footballer Geoff Thomas, whose charity cycling marathon won him the Helen Rollason Award in 2005.

No comments:

Post a Comment