Friday, 16 September 2016

Upon A Different Shore - now available to pre-order

Xander's new album, Upon A Different Shore, is now available to pre-order and will be released on 28th October.

The extremely eclectic track listening covers everything from Sondheim to the Stranglers:

1. Upon a Different Shore
  2. MacArthur Park
  3. The Vagabond
  4. Long Ago Forgotten
  5. Fields of Gold
  6. Studies in English Folksong #2
  7. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
  8. Golden Brown
  9. Firestone
  10. Sunday
  11. Between the Sunset and the Sea
  12. Without a Song
  13. The Day Thou Gavest
  14. Hymn Song
  15. High Hopes
  16. The Parting Glass (Armstrong's Goodnight)

Here's the pre-order link on Amazon. Other retailers are, as always, available. 

No comments:

Post a Comment